Cammy’s Comic Corner – Book Of The Month – Marsh Rocket

Cammy’s Comic Corner – Book Of The Month – Marsh Rocket

httpvh://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAi-w2BSZQs

The Book of the Month for August 2010 is none other than Marsh Rocket (www.Marsh-Rocket.com) written and drawn by Jules Rivera.

The perfect selection for fans of Cowboy Bebop & The Fifth Element!

Read the written review here!

One Response to “Cammy’s Comic Corner – Book Of The Month – Marsh Rocket”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Damian Smith, Damian Smith. Damian Smith said: New at The Furnace: Cammy's Comic Corner – Book Of The Month – Marsh Rocket http://bit.ly/b9Dqoc […]