Previews Spotlight #029 Clip Request

It’s that time again with the new previews out that Bob and John will be after clips for the Comic Book Page Previews Episode and also this Friday they have the monthly Previews Skype call.

Here’s the information:

The new Previews should hit the stands on Wed Feb 24th, this means we’ll do the Previews call on Friday Mar 5th at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

As always, get on Skype around the start time (or join any time after, the call can run 4 hours of rousing comics chat) and look for thejohnmayo message him to get joined into the call.

Submissions for the Previews Spotlight #029 show should be in by the end of Friday Mar 5th

Of course you can start sending in submissions as soon as you have them done. Sending them in early is appreciated as it give us more time to organized the clips and plan out the episode.

Remember: We encourage anyone to send in a short audio clip where they can talk about any book that’s coming out in the upcoming Previews that they are really excited about. The email address to send the clips to is (Some people were only send them to either just John or just Bob and we both need to get them to prepare to recording the episode. By using TheGuys email address, the email goes to both Bob and John.)

PLEASE: Each featured item should be in a separate audio file.

Remember to post on the Comic Book Page Forum Thread for your picks.

Comments are closed.