Last Chance to Submit your Previews Picks

As the Previews Call is tomorrow night this is your last chance to record and submit your Previews picks through to the Comic Book Page Podcast.

If your unsure about how to record a clip check out This Thread and send them through to theguys@comicbookpage.com to have them on the show for next week!

Also if you want to see the list of items that have also been picked you can see that HERE.

Also for those with Skype there is a Previews call going on tomorrow night so if you want to be on the call follow these instructions:

We’ll do the Previews call on Friday 15th at 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

As always, get on Skype around the start time (or join any time after, the call can run 4 hours of rousing comics chat) and look for thejohnmayo message him to get joined into the call.

One Response to “Last Chance to Submit your Previews Picks”

  1. […] The Furnace » Last Chance to Submit your Previews Picks […]